MeetupRu. Встреча 2
Fri 30th Aug 18:00
Eight Members Club Bank
From: £ 10 To: £ 10
Пир вместо войны - Н. Колышкина (English subtitles)
Mon 02nd Sep 19:30
Theatro Technis
From: £ 20 To: £ 20
Пир вместо войны - Н. Колышкина (English subtitles)
Wed 04th Sep 19:30
Theatro Technis
From: £ 20 To: £ 20
Пир вместо войны - Н. Колышкина (English subtitles)
Thu 05th Sep 19:30
Theatro Technis
From: £ 20 To: £ 20
Пир вместо войны - Н. Колышкина (English subtitles)
Fri 06th Sep 19:30
Theatro Technis
From: £ 20 To: £ 20
Пир вместо войны - Н. Колышкина (English subtitles)
Sat 07th Sep 19:30
Theatro Technis
From: £ 20 To: £ 20
Пир вместо войны - Н. Колышкина (English subtitles)
Sun 08th Sep 10:00
Theatro Technis
From: £ 20 To: £ 20
КОРОЛЕВСКИЙ БУТЕРБРОД | Cпектакль для детей 5+
Sun 22nd Sep 14:00
Lilian Baylis Studio
From: £ 22.3 To: £ 22.3
КОРОЛЕВСКИЙ БУТЕРБРОД | Cпектакль для детей 5+
Sun 22nd Sep 16:30
Lilian Baylis Studio
From: £ 22.3 To: £ 22.3
 Modern Russian Perfumery between Dragons and Roses
Mon 23rd Sep 18:30
Pushkin House
From: £ 35 To: £ 35
Андрей Кураев - Ортодоксия: точки роста и кризиса в 21 веке
Sun 06th Oct 15:00
Kensington United Reformed Church
From: £ 27.8 To: £ 55.6
Theatre of Nations: Shukshin's Stories
Mon 07th Oct 19:00
Barbican Hall
From: £ 16 To: £ 150
Theatre of Nations: Shukshin's Stories
Tue 08th Oct 19:00
Barbican Hall
From: £ 16 To: £ 150