Flowers To Yuri Gagarin
Sun 12th Apr 15:00
Greenwich Observatory
Мастер-класс Ирины Хакамада «Рестарт. Перезагрузка»
Sat 02nd May 13:00
The London School of Economics
From: £ 85 To: £ 240
Russian Party Wakefield
Sat 02nd May 23:00
BAR Street
From: £ 7.8 To: £ 7.8
Бессмертный полк в Лондоне
Sat 09th May 15:00
Rossotrudnichestvo
Victory Day Concert Концерт Победы
Sat 09th May 18:30
Kensington Conference & Event Centre
To: £ 10
Russian Party Mansfield
Sat 16th May 22:00
The Civic Quarter
From: £ 7.8 To: £ 7.8
Михаил Казиник: Музыка Вечного Цветения
Fri 22nd May 19:00
St Mary's Church London
From: £ 52.7 To: £ 105.3
Russian Party Manchester
Sat 30th May 23:00
The Thirsty Scholar
From: £ 7.8 To: £ 7.8
Ляпис 98 в Лондоне
Sun 31st May 19:00
Club "Scala"
From: £ 40 To: £ 40
Ляпис 98 в Манчестере
Mon 01st Jun 19:00
31 Smedley Ln
From: £ 20 To: £ 30
Russian Hawaiian party King's Lynn
Sat 04th Jul 21:30
Soul Café and Restaurant
From: £ 7.8 To: £ 7.8
Концерт группы "Беz обмежень" в Манчестере
Sat 10th Oct 19:00
Ukrainian Cultural Centre 'Dnipro' Manchester
From: £ 30 To: £ 30